5150isaac
Age: 35
Long term
CaptainNica84: Hi
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Walnut, California
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
CaptainNica84 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Glorious middle management.


dating
Comic con gear. Too much?






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm a goofball. I pride myself in being a good guy.

I am a very calm and mild mannered gentlemen. Its the way my mama raised me. Treat women like a gentlemen.

I don't have a preference in terms of looks. What will get my attention is a personality and intelligence. Someone capable of expressing thoughts and opinions while also understanding others. Not someone who's agreeable with everyone's opinion but is capable of understanding them.

I want a girl who is nice. Manners and decorum seems to have been lost in men and women. I just want someone who is nice and easy to get along with. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and is able to be self deprecating while still having confidence. Odd combination but I've seen it done.

I am hispanic, which means lots of family and lots of carne asada and beer. Also, I enjoy a good movie and a good yelp suggestion for a restaurant.

I am done with the whole club scene, I prefer a kickback or an adventure to a place Ive never been. If you could drive in my car as I sing like Robert Plant, you are a keeper.


First Date
Bears, Beats, Battlestar Galactica.