crm1972
Age: 42
Long term
SXYBLKMARINE: LOOKING FOR A GOOD WOMAN
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
SXYBLKMARINE Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
CEO







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Jay
My friends would say that I'm a down to earth, honest, caring person, who's considerate of others, I'm open for meeting new people, I enjoy nice dinners, traveling, plays, comedy, movies, concerts and more. I think the way I see the world makes me different, nothing special, but unique.I believe we all have a purpose in life. I crave thought-provoking, intelligent conversation. I belive in Jesus Christ and champion true morals and family values.

Honestly, I just want a fair shake at something that can be good. Most of us here have had our fair share of disappointment in relationships. Let that not be what's stopping us from loving again, and being able to trust someone again. Sounds like a lot to ask, but it isn't if letting go helps us find true happiness. Don't judge the book by its cover and allow yourself to know who I really am. The worst thing that could happen is that you've made a life-long friend.

I'm looking for an honest, mature, intelligent, attractive woman who's ready to take the journey that could last for a lifetime.

First Date
Something different and exciting works best. It should allow me the opportunity to get to know you better. Dinner and a movie is so cliche, why not brainstorm and try something new


Mail Settings
To send a message to SXYBLKMARINE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 37.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs