Titania64
Age: 64
Dating
Quiltingque33: Ready for the real thing
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Antioch, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Quiltingque33 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Evaluator


dating
Me and Sierra






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I enjoy lazy days and those filled with activities as well. I like going dancing, reading, sewing, watching movies, camping, going to the aquarium or the Exploritoriam and there are lots of things I would still like to learn to do such as play golf, go skiing, ride a horse, scuba diving, etc. I'm a couple of classes away from my Master's Degree which I would like to finish, but in the meantime, I take classes at the local community college because I want to know everything. I really love my job and the people I work with. I am very close to my family. My grown children and I have dinner together every Sunday night. I am a writer, unpublished as of yet, but I'm hoping to get the courage to send in my work soon. I'm really a what you see is what you get kind of person. I mostly listen to country, Christian, and oldies music, but I am open to most anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Quiltingque33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 48 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke