HERE_U_R
Age: 46
Long term
Perfectly_Lov
Age: 37
Dating
bettyboo-1972
Age: 40
Long term
heartofgold44: Live, Love and Laugh :-)
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Marina del rey, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
heartofgold44 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Escrow officer Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I love music,the ourdoors,camping, I raised three girls on my own. My oldest is 27. She is a mother of a Beautiful Boy. My middle one is 26 and again a Mother of a Beautiful Girl.She is married and in the AIR-FORCE stationed in Kansas.Im a Grandma twice.My 15 year old is here with me and yes another girl.I love the out doors (CAMPING) been going all of my life.I love classic Rock,Country and Oldies. I enjoy going out and watching live bands. Im very honest. I work hard and love my weekends off. Mon thru Fri Im working hard. When the weekend comes just got to get up and go have fun. I'd love to meet an honest,caring and workimg man. I raised three girls, Im not looking to take care of a man nor do I need taken care of finacially that is LOL. And oh yes please have transpartation LOL (Been there done that) :-)
-----///\\-----Please
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||--- Page If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer,
----///--\\\-----Whom May Be Suffering From It
---///----\\\------OR IS A SURVIVOR!!!


* * * * * * ===========
* * * * * * =========== Put This on your
* * * * * * =========== Page if You
* * * * * * =========== know someone in The
* * * * * * =========== ARMED FORCES or to
======================= show your support
======================= and Respect To all
======================= our Troops
=======================

First Date
laugh.laugh and more laughs. :-) well E-Mail me if you serious about a real realionship no FLAKES...


Mail Settings
To send a message to heartofgold44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs