Bauce: Ah Snapple!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Bauce Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Let's see, I love sports, huge Terps and Skins fan. Also an O's fan. I also like watching soccer, especially the world cup. I'm a fan of almost all music, mostly alternative and 90's hip-hop, but I'll give anything a try. Nothing better than live music. I'll try almost anything at least once, so I like to keep an open mind. I do enjoy golfing, but I'm not quite sure why since my ball seems to do everything possible to stay away from the hole. I love to travel when I can, I've been to Aruba, London, Amsterdam, Slovenia, Salzburg and Venice. I am an open book, 100% honest and sincere. I work out 5-6 days a week, even getting up bright and early so I can before work. Like to jog, run in races, participate in the Race for the Cure every year for my mother who is a survivor and I ran in the Warrior Dash this year and can't wait to go back next year! Anything else, just ask!

First Date
First date...Don't get me wrong, I am down with the old fashion dinner and a movie, but right before that, nothing says "First Date" better than a walk. I am all about walking and talking... You find out more about a person through conversation than sitting in a movie. Taking a walk before dinner and drinks is a perfect ice breaker. Once the ice has been broken, there is always dinner, movies, and of course the old batting cage or mini golf.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bauce you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.