newbeginning890: Where is my special someone?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Alexandria, Virginia
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
newbeginning890 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Thanks for checking my profile out. I really hope I get to meet someone outgoing and fun. I love to dine out in the city or simply grab drinks at happy hour at a new restaurant. I like to adventure out and I'm lucky to have travelled pretty much all over the Old continent and many places in the US. I'd like to continue doing so but would be better with someone special.
I definitely like to take care of myself inside and out so I will look for that in a man. You don't need to be a health nut (however it seems that almost everyone here runs marathons...what's up with that??) but have a somewhat healthy lifestyle and enjoy some exercise.
I'm looking for someone who lives close to DC with the same interests as me with the intention of meeting. I am not looking for a pen pal. Just someone to have a great time with :)
Look forward to connecting. Not a paid member so I won't see "Meet me".


Mail Settings
To send a message to newbeginning890 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.