Jayman100: Jeremy
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Athens, Alabama
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
Jayman100 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Real Estate Investing, Manufacturing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hey, my name is Jeremy.

I enjoy spending time with family, working on the farm and real estate investing. I am down to earth and kind of old fashioned. I got a Big Green Tractor, but I don't dip or smoke. I hope to find that special lady that I can't stop thinking about someday! I am very family oriented and spend a lot of time with my family. I have two nieces that I adore. I love them with all my heart. I listen to about every kind of music depending on the mood I am in. I got a southern accent. I am a single 38 yr old Christian man, no kids, very finacially secure, and physically fit. Don't take me as being arrogant because I am really not. Totally real person here, just don't know where to go to find that special someone these days. Its gonna take a really special lady get my attention, but once you got it, its forever, cause I don't like change. LOL

Ok, if you are still reading then you are somewhat interested! Physical attraction is a must but for a long term relationship there has to me more also! I want someone that is totally comfortable in their own skin. Great personality! Easy to talk with and somewhat outgoing.

First Date
Meet for dinner and see how things go. I think you kinda get a feel if your interested in someone just by meeting and talking a little.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jayman100 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States