rsqdiver11: fun excitment and love are you ready for it?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Beaverton, Oregon
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
rsqdiver11 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Hi ladies,

Thanks for having a look at my profile :) My name is Chris.

I really enjoy the outdoors, Fishing, camping, skiing (snow and water). I especially enjoy scuba diving, exploring the wondrous unexplored underwater world, or just walking through the park or out in nature capturing the beauty of the outdoors or underwater world with my camera. I also like to see a good movie, or stay in and read a good book. I also enjoy going out from time to time for some Sushi or even some good Cajun food, not to be said that I don't enjoy staying in for a good home cooked meal and bottle of wine or a good beer.

I'm looking for a special kind of woman, with a good heart, sense of adventure, mixed with a bit of spontaneity and a good sense of humor, who is easy to laugh and enjoy life.

I'm not looking for a one nighter or to wast either of our precious time. So if your not ready to have a real relationship then I'm not the right guy for you. However one can never go wrong getting to meet new people as that is how we expand on who we are.

I have a lot of love to offer the right woman, and look forward to sharing this love with the right girl. That being said I also expect to be shown the same respect that is give. I'm not looking to spend a lot of time chatting on the internet or over the phone, I am here to meet the right type of girl and make some new friends along the way. So if you think that you may have what it takes to keep up and have fun then don't be shy. SAY HI!!

First Date
Meet up for coffee or at a quiet brew pub for some good conversation and perhaps after that play it by ear maybe a walk along the river or go hang around at the rock gym who knows but it will be fun no mater what let's have some fun


Mail Settings
To send a message to rsqdiver11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs