tjd0084: We're dropping out into the so unknown
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Mahwah, New Jersey
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
tjd0084 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm pretty easy going, looking for someone who enjoys going out for the night, but is just as good with staying in and relaxing with a movie or just enjoying each other's company. I love a good happy hour or brunch, and play a number intramural sports, including softball, golf and bowling. I'm huge Cowboys fan which certainly makes life interesting living in NJ. Love Atlantic City, though I don't go very often anymore. Boardwalk Empire, MasterChef, and Modern Family are some of my favorite shows, I love country music, though I listen to a wide variety, and Jack's Mannequin is my favorite band. I eat sushi once or twice a week - by far my favorite food. Feel free to message me if there's anything else you'd like to know!

First Date
Somewhere local for drinks where we can talk and get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to tjd0084 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.