7 Days: May I have this dance?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
7 Days wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Factory worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I enjoy hiking and walking trails. I have a brother who was born with William's Syndrome. This means he cannot meet all his everyday needs on his own. He makes it a treat for anyone who spends time with him because of his innocent and fun - loving personality. I have a 17 year old son. He and I do just about everything under the sun together. Family and friends are very important to me. I believe I am a kind,considerate, and patient person and expect the same in another person.

First Date
Coffee, Dinner, somewhere in a public place.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 7 Days you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married