Sleepingdragon777: A woman honest, kind and true
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Veneta, Oregon
Details
54 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Sleepingdragon777 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Vertebrologist, Genealogist, Musician and Artist


dating
2010






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I first came to Oregon from Colorado over 20 years ago. Following a dream, I built a house in the woods without help. I lived happily ever after......NOT. I developed some difficulties in my joints and had to move, then someone burned the house down for fun. You know, life is a series of bumps in the road, sometimes you can't help hitting them all. What doesn't kill you, mames you, ouch. Good news though I am resilient and have found strength through adversity.
I learned the art of Vertebrology (a gentle spinal adjustment) and have offered that at the Oregon Country Fair and elsewhere for more then two decades. I love History, for which I have a degree, and I am an excellent genealogist. I have written numerous books on the histories of different families. I am an artist, and craftsman and can build and fix most anything. I am a musician, play guitar and sing. Spiritually I believe in the principles of truth found in all religions, and the teachings of the Way taught by Yahshua aka Jesus. I am not dogmatic in the negitive sense and have studied religion in depth. I believe we are called to serve others in this life. I read a lot and love good movies. I am primarily a vegetarian and eat healthy quality food. I'm a great cook and I'm into baking as well. I love gardening, growing food, herbs and flowers; harvesting and enjoying the fruits of my labors. I've studied and worked with herbs for more then 20 years. I live in the country in a beautiful little house between two redwoods, with gardens, fruit trees and forest. Although I love it, I would relocate under the right circumstance. I can be a contradiction, conservative in somethings and liberal in others. but tend more towards the latter. I don't fit into categories very well. I prefer to look at both sides of any issue and weigh them for merit not political or religious ideology. I like kids and wanted my own, but that hasn't happened so I am open to various situations. I answered the drinking part as socially, but I drink very moderately preferring to avoid drunkenness; also not into tobacco. I like to say what I mean and I mean what I say, unless humor is involved. I can tell you that I am patient, kind, gentle and attentive to the needs of my beloved, but such things are better demonstrated through actions than words. I am a Freemason and travel to Portland for that regularly.

Note if you want a response you should have a picture, it's only fair.



First Date
A short walk in a garden and a long talk somewhere comfortable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sleepingdragon777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 36 and 52.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married