blueocean01
Age: 45
Long term
dianka1: EXOTIC LADY is waiting for her Mr.Right
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
dianka1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
child care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am originally from Ukraine. I've been living in the US for awhile. I am an energetic, fun, optimistic, warm, caring, compassionate, intelligent, passionate and well mannered woman with a sarcastic sense of humor. I love reading and will enjoy anything with an interesting subject matter or plot. Movies if it's film noir, old (particularly 30's-50's), foreign, suspense and comedies then it will keep me entertained..I love to cook and I eat pretty healthy although sometimes I cheat and can eat the occasional slice of pizza and oh yes...sweets... hey we're all human after all . I enjoy various types of cuisine my favorite being Japanese. I love visiting museums and can't help but marvel that it was hands not a machine that created something beautiful and timeless. I love... love to dance and enjoy going on nature walks.
I am looking for a single, intelligent, fit, tall (5'10' and over), honest, compassionate, kind, loyal, passionate, well-mannered and exciting man who is between the ages of 38-53.
I am looking for a man either with grown children or without children.




Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dianka1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke