sweetkisses_8705: Looking for someone to experience something new :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Grass valley, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
sweetkisses_8705 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Customer Service Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Lyndsay
Hello,

I am the girl you see that is always there for my friends. I am very friendly and social. I have a good job at a natural food store, and have been there for a while now. I grew up here in Grass Valley, but moved and returned. I just want to have fun and I love to smile:)

I enjoy going to Rodeos, listening to music, fishing, walking, boating, camping, going 4 wheeling, and hanging out with my friends. I am not your average girl, I will actually hunt out the football game to watch it with you, and enjoy it! I love sports, and most things out doors.


If you have any sort of questions feel free to hit me up. I look forward to hearing from you.

First Date
My first date I think it would be what two people can agree on and if they enjoy the same thing then you have something to do :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetkisses_8705 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 30
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke