Bprice8
Age: 31
Dating
Kendal83: just about done with this!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kansas city, Missouri
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Kendal83 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
lead 2







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
There is alot more to me then words can describe. I'm not on here to play games. Yet I'm interested in meeting some people. Til I can find the one for me. I like all sorts of people. If your wild an like to flirt around I will not devote myself to you. I wanna start slow an develop a friendship with someone honest. I am in shape (not real muscular) but cut. I eat healthy most of the time. I rarely have alot of time aside from work. Im a single father of a beautiful well behaved 6 year old named Adyson. She is my main priority in life. I try my best to do what i can to make sure she doesn't fall into the web of modern day corruption. With that said. I'm no saint an have made plenty of mistakes. I'm just more cautious an ready to find someone equal in value. P.S If you think you have me figured out by looking thru my pictures or by reading this an dont write. Your wrong an could be missing out.

First Date
Anything really not much on the bar scene unless i go with a group. Dinner is always a good start.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kendal83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married