littleharly43
Age: 45
Long term
donnajell53
Age: 61
Friends
HeatherEKay: Looking for that special person!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Petaluma, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
HeatherEKay Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Dental Asst.







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am looking for a man who loves kids, who is independent and Loves to have fun. I am looking for someone to be my best friend, my soul mate. I love to be surrounded by family and friends. Family is very important to me my children are 12, 14 and 15. So if young kids aren’t for you lets not waste your time or mine.

I am ready for a relationship and really looking forward to starting that with the right person. I am a loyal, generous, sensitive and giving person and being told a great listener. I am someone who is comfortable in a pair of jeans drinking a beer or in a black silk dress sipping wine. I like going to dinner, movies, concerts and of course shopping. I am pretty much up for anything, at least once.
I love the outdoors, riding bikes a Harley that is (being on the back of yours or being on mine), hanging out at the lake, having friends over for a barbecue or just getting my hands dirty doing yard work and getting some fresh air.

I am a great catch for someone who wants to settle into a long- term relationship. Looking for someone outgoing, with a great personality! My gift for that special person is the gift of trust, love and security not to mention a great deal of other wonderful experiences waiting to be unleashed and shared with.




First Date
I would like to go have coffee or meet for lunch.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to HeatherEKay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke