scuba-steve: Hang on - While I turn this !
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Richland, Washington
44 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
scuba-steve is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Custom Car , Bike builder

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a certified jet ski addict and motorcycle freak.. In the summer I will be on the water aloooooot , everyday for at least a few hours . . thats what's so nice about being your own boss .. lol .. If you think you have the stamina and have what it takes to ride - lets go .. When it comes to looking for a "partner in crime" ,Im not looking for someone who has issues such as , lies , plays games , and has to go out all the time .. Im pretty much a home body , I work alot because I like to play alot .. would like to meet someone who likes affection and isnt afraid to show it .. or receive it ..I was born in 1969 not 71 ????? lol that makes me ooooold ;)

First Date
A first date could be anything from draggin' each other around at about 65 mph on the water all day to a nice dinner with maybe a sunset , good conversation and great company ... Two people talking about their hopes , goals and dreams , likes , dislikes , just getting to know each other until the sun comes up ..
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile if
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\- ///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\---Or who may be suffering from it

Mail Settings
To send a message to scuba-steve you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 41.
Live in United States
Must not be married