magalenha: *** Ya me voy....Ten cuidado!***
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Lake elsinore / san marcos, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
magalenha is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
FT MOM - Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
To be straight, I'm a single mom of a wonderful little active boy. I love being a mom and love children. No baby-daddy drama here. So, if you don't like children nor open to dating a mother, then just stop right now.

I do still want to have fun and hopefully meet "the one" doing so, however, my son comes first. I love to go out dancing, when I can, mostly Latin and hip hop. I'm the type that doesn't NEED to drink to have fun but don't mind a good buzz. I'm very outgoing, occasionally a quirky smart ass. I have interest in almost every culture, language and food. I can cook, self taught. Music has always been a big part of my life. Therefore, I do have a very eclectic taste.

I don't have a set 'type'... if we click, we click) Funny, spontaneous but RESPONSIBLE. *NON SMOKER*. Someone OK with PDA! If I squeeze your butt in the store, I don't want you to freak out. Simi Health conscious, hit the gym with me. I often find myself dating outside my race, but not necessary.

EDIT: *(let me clarify- no ghetto anything, cholos to thugz- or So Cal Bros. Just cus I say "outside my race" doesnt always mean just one of Dark complection, although, anyone is darker than me! Lol)*


First Date
Wherever we both can agree on to chat and get to know eachother. Coffee, Dinner and a movie. Dancing. Night picnic on the beach. :) I'm game!


Mail Settings
To send a message to magalenha you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke