msaquarius013
Age: 33
Dating
classiccheckm
Age: 34
Long term
Stacy2525: Let's see what happens!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Vacaville, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Stacy2525 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Healthcare


dating
4/28/12






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am looking for a good guy that is not into playing games. I am ready and able to make time for the right man. I like to spend time with my family, hang out with friends when I can, i am always looking for some fun to be had lol, or just relax at home. I like all kinds of music... R&B, Pop, Country, Hip-Hop, Alternative, some Blues... the list goes on. I can be spontaneous at times, I love a good BBQ, camping, going to movies, drinks, going out to dinner, watching football, wine tasting, and more. I'm a strong woman and I'm looking for the same in a man. You never know what will happen when you meet someone new. Whether it's good or bad, it was an experience. You either learn from it or you don't but I just keep going. I'm always up to make new friends as well. No one can have to many of those. There's alot more to me and it's too much to type. If you'd like to get to know me, don't be afraid to send a message.

If you do drugs of any kind, i am not interested!


First Date
We can figure that out when we get to that point!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Stacy2525 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married