Misz_whitegir
Age: 28
Hang out
redmoma2-83: Tired of being alone!!!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red hair
Intent
redmoma2-83 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I really don't know what to write in this that will stick out and catch a good man's attention so I won't write much...I am just a single mother of 2 boys who is looking for a guy to share laughs with and cuddles....I like to read, go dancing, and spend time with my boys..I am not trying to sound racist cause I am far from I am just really attracted to white guys ..I am not one for drama, and I am very family oriented as I am always with my family and we get along great...I enjoy bbqing, camping, and just simply enjoying life, I am not a typical girl I am sort of tom-boyish and I don't expect alot of materialistic things nor do I require them....I prefer t-shirts and jeans to dresses...I currently have my own home and a career so I am not looking for a guy to take care of me nor the other way around I would just like to find someone to share this adventure we call life with...well I don't know what else to write so if you have any questions just ask.......

First Date
My idea of the first date is: I'm open really as long as its a good time and filled with laughs.


Mail Settings
To send a message to redmoma2-83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs