Essexgirl63: Transplanted Brit now a California girl!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fremont, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Essexgirl63 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Registered Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am originally from England and according to friends still have the accent - although my mum thinks I sound American - yikes! I work in the medical field and feel I really make a difference in my chosen profession. I would one day like to go back to school get a higher degree - but for now I am satisfied.

I have that dry British sense of humour and love that in a partner. There is nothing like laughing at yourself - and others when necessary! I believe laughter is a great healer too - and use it in my work!

I do have two kiddies and have been a single parent from the start - my choice. The father is involved and we are friends so there is no drama! Have been taking care of the kids and running around after them for way too long - I need some me time! Would love to get out and see and movie, grab a coffee etc - with someone who can form complete sentances and hold a decent conversation!

I love all different kinds of music - right back to the 80's! Just went to see a Rod Stewart concert!

I used to travel a lot - pre children - and still love it! I have taken my kids all over the place with me - looking forward to maybe visiting my pen pal in New Zealand next year! I love to explore new cities although am not able to be as spontaneous as I used to be! Just need a few days to prepare!

Disclaimer: I am actually 51 but POF won't let me correct my age!

First Date
Meet up for lunch or coffee and just chat and get to know each other..or maybe just grab an ice cream and take a walk round the park!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Essexgirl63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.