Lotus7Rose: Unfinished ...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Loudoun county va, Virginia
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
Intent
Lotus7Rose is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Fed Govt







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a single working professional and Mom of 3 year old twin girls. Between work and my twin girls, My life is pretty busy trying to fit in my personal and social life, but I do my best to balance & make it all work.

Things that I Enjoy:
Strengthening My relationship with God, Peace of mind and heart, Being the best Mother, Making memories w/my daughters, Family, Taking care of myself, Insanity workouts, Improving myself, Me time, Shopping, Fashion, Vacations, Exploring new places, A beautiful beach, Wine, Happy Hour, Cooking more, Laughing, Easy conversation, Reading a good book, Watching a favorite TV show, A Good movie

I'm looking to just enjoy life, date and see what naturally transpires. In order for things to progress further, there needs to be MUTUAL attraction, chemistry, common goals and interests, and so forth that just naturally click between us. At this point in my life, I'm Not into Games, Faking or Forcing anything in life.

Lastly, I cannot see nor respond to you if you just select "meet up," or fave me; So feel free to message me instead.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lotus7Rose you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 38.