moonlighteyes
Age: 58
Long term
Cosmos41
Age: 62
Dating
XCaper08: optimistic
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Westwood, Massachusetts
Details
72 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
XCaper08 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Semi-retired


dating
This is me now Spring, 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Active- bikingWalkingLaughing
KayakingScrabbleReading
DancingAnd some painting

About Me
Ok, this is a bit difficult, however, my interests are many and varied. I love people, babies, puppies, most music (especially, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk, Pop--everything but Rap), biking, walking,kayaking,dancing,sunsets, picnics, good red wine, snuggling with someone special, and, anything else he may suggest that I haven't experienced. I have recently retired, after a 28-year career as an Activities Director. I am loving this new freedom from the 9 to 5!! I moved from Cape Cod four years ago to be close to my daughter who has two precious babies now, (5 and 6) I am loving it closer to the city (Boston)but, realize there is something missing from my life---someone to love--and, to be loved!!!!!!!! Maybe you are the one! I am full of enthusiam, energy and joy---fit, happy and youthful---so much younger than my years (even my doctor agrees with that). I am looking for someone who is warm, loving, enthusiastic, neat, bright and looking to fulfill the void that I can, possibly fill. My photos were all taken within the past four years., and, couply just months ago, like the group picture of my girls and me.

First Date
As far as first dates---that depends on the person I meet. I've done everything from the wine and dinner, just a cup of coffee and some good chatting. What I am trying to say, the date would depend on the man---and, if we find mutual chemistry.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to XCaper08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 65 and 74.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.