msk4u
Age: 48
Long Term
franches: friends
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Ormond beach, Florida
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Mixed Color
Intent
franches is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I like to swimming.. I love to read ... .. travel,




want to find a kind man who values himself. Someone honest, out-going, loving and caring, with character and substance, who is intelligent and sincere, passionate and sensual, who values family. You are independent but open to commitment. You see compromise and flexibility as positive traits that both should have. You are beautiful on the inside as well as on the outside and you have a positive attitude and like to have fun. You understand the importance of mutual fidelity, regard and respect. You will make me feel special, as I will you. The hardest thing is to be patient until the right person comes along.

I enjoy boating, hiking, travel, wine, cooking, , kayaking, fishing, being happy and read


First Date
coffe, o dinner


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to franches you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 51 and 73.
Live in United States