snwboard900: giving this a shot
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Freeport, New York
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
snwboard900 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
perfer not to say







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Sexy, smart, fit and fun. I don’t think that’s too much to ask for in a lady.... my name is matt Im pretty laid back, outgoing and love trying different things. I love the summers as well as the winters and am always trying to keep busy. I am a very hard worker and have a lot of pride in my career. I love to snowboard , go to concerts,and I am a big harley davidson guy. I love dogs and I grew up having labrador retrievers. I enjoy going to the gym and staying healthy and and in shape but sorry ladies no 6 pack here lol. I love to travel and have been to many different places. I also like to hike and camp during the summer.I also love sushi . As much as I like to go out I am also a homebody and enjoy staying in with that special someone and cooking a nice meal. So any questions feel free to ask...

First Date
First date I would probably go out for a drink or two and get to Know the other person and then take it from there