Brii Cheese: Searching for my best friend...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mandurah, Western Australia
Details
24 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Brii Cheese Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Bank Teller







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Bri
I am the easy going, fun girl that loves to stand out in a crowd! I am always myself and i love getting down to the beach as much as possible! I have just moved back to Perth from Brisbane with my two year old son, who is the absolute love of my life.

I have always been a career minded person and always loved finance/ accounts positions, I currently work for one of the four major banks and love it! ,I prefer quiet nights in to crazy nights out these days, however i don't mind getting out for a drink or two now and then.

I am not interested in people that complain constantly, people that are too far into themselves to notice anyone else around and people that constantly play the victim and don't take responsibility for their actions! I have no time for drama!

I strongly believe in living each day as if it were your last, Im skeptical about online dating... So Im just having a look, If you're still interested... Throw me a message :)