rcoll12: Life should not be a journey to the grave
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New york, New York
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Black hair
Intent
rcoll12 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
School Psychologist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
My name is Robert I was born and raised in New York City. I have lived and studied all over the world. I enjoy learning about different cultures and have had the opportunity to visit places like Cuba, Spain, Dominican Republic, Panama, Ireland, Germany, Italy, and France, England the Middle East and much more.

I currently work as a school psychologist for the Department of Education, and in addition to my civilian job, but before i became a psychologist I WAS a soldier in the United States Army Reserves. I served over seas in Panama, Kuwait, and lastly Iraq.

As i was reading through a few profile it appears that everyone on here has a set of expectations, or some kind of receipt about what they want there significant other to be like. During my years dating I often found beauty in some of the things I never expected I would like. The reality is you wont know what you like until you finally experience it. Too often I see people finally get what they ask for but then don’t know what to do with it. The reality is we are constantly changing, and evolving so why not approach every new relationship with an open mind instead of posting cliche, statements and unrealistic expectations. Don’t get me wrong I have standards but I don’t let them rob me or my own common sense. With that said I lets start with the basics for starters someone who is level headed, honest, and hopefully with a sense of adventure.
favorite hot spots:

I love to travel, If i am not in the caribbean, i am off to Europe. I am not the sit down and relax by the beach all day kind of guy, i would rather be off in a small village talking to the locals. Don't get me wrong i like to relax too!
favorite things:

I love to run, work out. I enjoy walking around the city and discovering new places to dine. I am not much of a club person but i don't mind the local bar or lounge.

last read:

The Out of Sync Child, An unquiet mind, The quiet Room

Note: please do not email me with single sentence email's such as "hello how are you" or "tell me more about you" even worst the infamous "hi". I do not make a habit of sending out single word emails and i suggest you not either. Just so you know in advance, if you send me an email that meets this criteria do not expect a response from me.

Also please have a picture. Its an all to common theme on here, people with pictures that are of bad quality with either poor resolution, or so small that they are difficult to see. Its only fair to everyone. Just because i want a picture i can see does not mean I am all about the looks; however, I would like to know what in the world you look like. I do not think you would be emailing me if i had a brown bag over my head with a smilie face on it.



**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.***

First Date
.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rcoll12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs