lukeduke70: Looking for a great catch
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Erie, Pennsylvania
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
lukeduke70 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Got one







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
i enjoy football,hanging in or going out. i am looking for an honest,down to earth woman with a sense a humor. I enjoy all kinds of music and am not scared to try different things. I am looking to date and become best friends with a woman that knows what she wants in life. I am very family oriented and love to cuddle. I enjoy going to concerts, playing golf, and going to the gym . I have a wide variety of interests that can be talked about in further conversation. If there is something you want to know about me then just ask. I know you are out there somewhere, so just drop a line and i will respond.

First Date
dinner and a movie, out for a drink, walk on the beach or whatever your little heart desires. Im always open for a conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lukeduke70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.