byrone71: super hero looking for a crisis
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lehighton, Pennsylvania
63 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
byrone71 wants to find someone to marry.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am Christian . I'm average-sized, and as far as looks go, I'd consider myself as A Little Above Average. My interests include,movies, music, dancing,socializing with friends and family. I do a lot of volunteering and community service. I am dependable, loyal, trustworthy, considerate,kind.
I love doing things for others, that is what motivates me. I like sports, Eagles football, baseball, volleyball, nascar, volleyball is my favorite sport to play I love music rock & roll(Elvis to Nickelback). I have 10 of the best friends you could ever have, we`ve been doing things together for 40 some years we do a lot of creative things and have a lot of fun. I`m very family oriented, I have a son he`ll be 28 on 9/10, we`re best buds we do a lot of things together when we can fit them in, he is on his second round of college, he is my MENTOR sometimes. I like my job, I work for my hometown school district support staff, its satisfying to see the kids growing up and improving themselves.

First Date
----///-\\\----Put this on your
---|||---|||---account if
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\- ///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\---Or whom may be suffering/struggling from it now.

Mail Settings
To send a message to byrone71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 55 and 63.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke