rac231: Lking for a girl who would like to go out on date
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Waltham, Massachusetts
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
rac231 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
law enforcement/security







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language French  



About Me
Updated: why do women have I want someone real but then put up pictures from 5-10 yrs ago. Nobody is ever attracted to someone for their brains and then figure out, hey your also attractive,lol. It's understandable that not everybody is photogenic, I'm living proof of that... And can someone tell me how you meet someone or talk to them without exchanging numbers?

I enjoy riding, shooting, camping, working out, clubbing (somewhat), playing pool, bowling, cookouts..Looking for someone with similar interests who can hang out at home or go out to a club. My taste in music is varied from rock to hip-hop, alternative to house and r&b. Just looking to have fun, date and hopefully find a lasting relationship. Not positive that living in this area is permanent. Anything else you want to know just ask.

First Date
A first date would probably be either lunch or dinner with the possibility of a movie and or drinks after to see if we connect.