sports-lover: Tired of bein hurt n want to find the special girl
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Coquitlam, British Columbia
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
sports-lover Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Cook


dating
Mexico






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Callum
I donate to cancer every month, and have volunteered in Mexico. I miss it sooo much!!! I Currently have 6 tattoos 2 of which are on my ribs (ouch).

I love to volunteer as much as I can. i will probably go back to Mexico and finish what i started! (working at schools building and helping out with teaching) Honestly the BEST experience i have ever had and very life changing!!!

Cooking is one of my biggest hobbies aside from sports. i am currently working at joeys full time and milestones part time!!! I want to take cooking to the next level. Maybe go to VCC or chef school in N.Y.

Instagram: callumbrice21

First Date
Probably go out for coffe or lunch or dinner so we can sit down, talk, and really get to know each other =) if things go well a walk on the beach watch the sunset and well take it from there =) maybe even roller blade the sea wall!


Mail Settings
To send a message to sports-lover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.