single 37: Looking for my sole mate
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Amsterdam/hagamen, New York
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
single 37 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Maintanance/ contracting


dating
taken 3/18/13






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am single, I have three children, my oldest son live with me,and my daughter and middle son lives with her mom. My children are part of my life, but there at the age were they spent a lot of time with friends.I love to laugh but its been a long time since someone made me laugh. I'm looking for someone to talk to or go out and have some fun, maybe more if things work out.I am an animal lover,Dogs,cats,horses, mostly everything.I love being outdoors;spring,summer,and Fall mostly. I'm vary easy going and would really like to be happy again with someone specail.It seems that there isn't any one out there anymore. It would be nice to find someone that lives close,I don't think long distance relationships work out to well.If you have any quistions or would like to go for coffee, don't be affraid to ask.

First Date
I'm not pickie,Movie,dinner,sit by a fire and talk,ECT......


Mail Settings
To send a message to single 37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 29 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married