tara1980notta
Age: 34
Dating
pmirep42053: Ready to settle it down...
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
West paducah, Kentucky
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
pmirep42053 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Receptionist/Accounts Receivable







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Hello, just thought I would give this site a shot and see what happens.
Right now I am just looking to date, and if I feel dating is going somewhere I will consider a relationship.
Right now I work part time at a daycare facility, and I am also in school part time. I enjoy being outside and doing things that are more hands on like going to the beach or lake, jet skiing, football games etc. I still like those days though where I can relax and watch a movie as well. I enjoy most music except for country, I like mostly Italian and Mexican food. I like being active and going to the gym and swimming.
I am looking for someone who I can be be myself around and just feel natural around. I consider myself to be nice person and easy woman to get to know. I believe myself to be mature, honest, and intelligent. I treat others with complete respect and value others opinions.
Im not here to play games or play stupid, I want someone who is mature and knows what they really want and can be serious, but still have fun as well. I want someone who can be direct and honest with me, and tell me whats on their mind. I want that person to have long term goals and knows what they want. Someone who wants me around and can make time to hang out.
If a relationship happens out of dating, i don't want something that is superficial and will only last a few months. I want the real deal, I want it to be serious but still fun. So if you interested feel free to send me a message, or invite me on facebook: Gelamar2005@yahoo.com

First Date
An ideal first date would be a nice quiet dinner so that we could sit and talk and get to know one another without alot of noise or distraction.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pmirep42053 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs