elysianda: Educator Seeks Teacher's Pet
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
elysianda Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Professional
Profession
College Professor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language French  



About Me
How I’m unlike other people…
I have a doctoral degree and I’m a college professor. That means I’m highly educated and goal-oriented, but fortunately I’m still pretty down-to-earth. I’m independent. I’m not looking for a partner because I need one – financially or otherwise- but rather because I envision a partnership as one in which we can add to each other’s lives and make them better overall.

How I’m unlike other women…
I’m willing to use my brain unabashedly. I won’t play stupid to win a man’s heart. I’m also willing to do things like figuring out how to take apart and fix my own washing machine (yes, I really did that).

But at the same time, I can be charmingly feminine and I do a pretty good job of marrying brains and femininity in the same person.

What I hope to find…
…A man who is self-confident, smart (and not necessarily “book-smart”), funny as heck, loyal, honest, and also ready to settle down and possibly start a family. He should be financially responsible, have dreams that he’s achieved and is still working hard to achieve. He should have a strong sense of self, but not be so stubborn so as to be unable to detect when he's wrong (we all are sometimes). He will be my partner – not too domineering, not a pushover – but an equal and devoted to us.

If you don't believe me, perhaps you'll believe my good friend who describes me like this: "She is warm, dynamic, whip smart, and lots of fun! She's definitely a social animal, and adds energy to any room, making her a welcome addition to a party! She's got guts. She seizes the day. She cares about people. She's on my list of people I'd like to have with me if I were stranded on a desert island. She has a great sense of humor and exercises it on a regular basis. She's a great listener, and has that lovely ability to be happy for others' happiness-not seeing happiness as a limited good! When I spend time with her, I'm always left wanting more." I paid her well for that! :)

First Date
We can discuss that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to elysianda you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 42.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke