CarliSara: is a ... hopeless romantic... ;D
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Gemini
CarliSara is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Assistant Manager/Personal Sylist and Bartender

New ME. #shorthairdontcare

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Carli
I am a REAL chick. What you see is what you get. I'm bubbly, CURVY, I can be an introvert at times, but I am extremely outgoing. I'm still searching for my niche career wise, but I know what I'm good at and super passionate with everything I do . I work hard. I'm a super loyal friend, to a fault. My family and friends are my world- especially all my babies. I love my role as AUNT CARLI. :)
Trust. Honesty. Respect. Love. Romance. LAUGHTER. Openness. Sincerity. I have yet to find that REAL connection . Mind, Body & Soul! All I really need is Good Health and Happiness! ( ....but everything else is a plus!)
I am one of a kind.. you'll see! ;)
I'm at the point in my life where I would like to (eventually) settle down. That does NOT mean I'm desperate, needy or clingy... Or need that immediately. I have found as I get older, it's super hard to find QUALITY and someone who is REAL/straightforward. I mean we all like to have fun.. But aren't we all looking to find HAPPINESS?! Get serious, Boys... :) MEN.. If you are looking for a great catch.. I'm right here.

First Date
My ideal perfect first date would most likely be either meeting that person out for coffee/tea/FroYo - or a drink (perfect for getting to know one another, but not too intimate) . or maybe going out to get something to eat (I LOVE good food!)- in a not too crowded restaurant- BYOB's are my fave!! . or possibly doing something fun like going bowling!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to CarliSara you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.