jerdude77: I want to date a Women, not a girl.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
jerdude77 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Power Line Technician


dating
Central Park






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm somewhat new to the city life, and i am looking for some fun ways to spend the summers. And relaxing ways to spend my winters.

I can be a little bit shy at first, but once you get to know me i seem to come out of my shell. I think its pretty tough to get to know someone on one date so I like to ease into a relationship.

Can't say i am much of a morning person, i tend to walk around like a zombie for a couple of hours. Seems to take awhile to get my blood pumping, but after that i am usually fun, easy going guy.

I go to the gym often, do yoga, run, and play lots of sports. I think its important to live a healthy lifestyle and I want the person that I date to share this with me. I usually do some kinda workout 5-6 times a week.

I really like chocolate, and I love Nachos. It's kinda my cheat meal once in awhile. Other then that i guess i am like most men, i like my meats. Mainly ribs, wings, chicken, and some bacon. I am pretty happy when those things are on my plate.

I enjoy traveling, but haven't done much as of late because of work and other things. But this year things are starting to change. Already got trips planned to San Fran and LA, then heading down to Mexico later this year as well.

Manly i shower in the evening after a long day of work and whatever else. I don't like going to bed dirty from a day of work and activities. So, i almost never shower in the mornings.

I really like reading, and watching a good movie. I don't mind staying in on the weekends to do these things. I feel like grabbing good book is more worth my time then spending a night out at the bar and paying the price in the morning. But, i still do enjoy the odd night out once in awhile.

As for my history. I was born in BC, grew up on a farm close to Devon. Moved to the city a couple of years ago.

**copied from another profile:
I HAVE A CHALLENGE FOR YOU:
I WILL BE COMPLETELY HONEST... you can ask me ONE question (only in my inbox). Any question, no matter how crazy, sinister, or wrong it is. I WILL answer no matter what. You have my FULL honesty, but I DARE you to put this on your profile and see what questions you get. Start asking!

First Date
I'm game for anything....