maycojo
Age: 39
Friends
HooliganDoc: Old School Values, New School Guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
City of angels, California
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
HooliganDoc Actively seeking a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Professional
Profession
Health Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
How you doin? I have old-school values and appreciate genuineness. I am a blue-collar guy living in a white-collar world. I guess that means that although I am a professional, I feel most at home working on bikes/cars and talking shop. I love SoCal and try to see as much as I can of it on my Harley. I try to expose myself to new experiences and enjoy learning new things. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, watching sports (I'm a guy remember?), grabbing drinks with some convo, and getting into trouble (not "jail" just almost jail" kind of trouble). I'm usually ready to have a laugh and I try to lighten the mood for folks around me (I'm not a clown, just funny). My goals are to continue to grow professionally (that sounds boring - I know), have more free time, travel more and explore the world. My taste in music is diverse and eclectic and ranges from Morrissey and Depeche Mode to Rockabilly and Punk to Johnny Cash (and latin music too) Hip-hop is ok too if we're dancing or it's actually good. My mom thinks I'm handsome, charming, and cute (but she could be lying). I hate it when girls cry (because you could just be blackmailing me). I'm pretty honest and opinionated but it comes from me truly believing what I believe in and standing for something. I'm open to new ideas (so long as they are not presented when you are mad or crying or both because that confuses me). Oh yeah, I shaved my head (for a good reason) so I look more aerodynamic now than I do in the pics. Social Distortion in January twice was a great way to start 2011. Viva Las Vegas is next. Still a sickboy after all this time...

What am I looking for? A classy woman who is smart, funny, nice (some girls are not), cute, and fun. I've outgrown my "drama" phase and am looking for the same. Outside of that, I hope that you can just be you and I can just be me. Ideally I would want a woman with her stuff together. As I mentioned, I have old-school values so my stuff is in order and I just want something similar.

Also, for some reason I can't message some folks (some setting that I changed and can't fix) so sometimes I can't message you even if I would like to, so def drop me a line if you would like to chat. Best of luck, carpe diem.

First Date
First date would be something I put together based on what you want to do and how comfortable you are. It can be dinner, lunch, coffee, drinks, or grand theft auto. I'm open.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HooliganDoc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.