Mr Buzzy: Looking for a great snuggler !!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
St charles, Illinois
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Black, Taurus
Mr Buzzy is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Finance and insurance

Aged friends enjoying aged wine what could be better

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a laid back mellow type of man looking for someone to ride off into the sunset with, and have some fun along the way, a positive outlook on life would be very nice.I'm a father of 2 great young men whom I spend a lot of time grooming and growing and they are my biggest priority, our hobbies include fishing, swimming baseball/ soccer(which I coach), golf and pretty much anything that get's us near nature.

Disclaimer, If your in my favorites it is because there was something in your profile that I liked, How could anyone have a favorite when we are all a bunch of strangers. .OK well at least I'm not!! God Bless

First Date
I'm always good for dinner and drinks it's like a Reeses cup to great things that go great together. I also love to dance, Reggae and I go a long way back, so If you have an idea I'm probably in!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mr Buzzy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.