Girl Zombie: The passion should leave us breathless
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San francisco, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
Girl Zombie Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Demo Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Anything that involves being outsideShooting canoeing and hiking are at the top of the list i read a lot and love dancing and hanging ou

About Christina
So if i added you to my favorites you should take that as the Green light to hit me up.

Hey there I'm Christina. I realized the other day that I have almost no relationships outside of work and needed some help. I spend a lot of my free time reading and hanging out with friends. When the weather's right you can find me walking in the park, hiking or playing at the beach. Some times when I'm bored I like to get myself lost so that I can find my way back again, its amazing what you can find off the normal path. I also try to get to the river and get some canoeing in. I'm the old fashioned type, I believe in being honest and doing the right thing. I really have no choice because my conscience rips me apart like a wild animal when I even think of doing otherwise. I'm laid back very affectionate and a hopeless romantic to boot. I don't really drink but I do smoke pot, what can I say it helps me slow down and function since I'm always on the go. I'm a certified massage therapist unfortunately do to the economy I'm stuck working for whole foods, but I still have a great job as a Demo Specialist. I'm looking for a Man that will do right by me, some one that will treat me like a lady and that I can trust to the core. SOME ONE HEALTHY and ready to live. I like most music except a good amount of country and screaming heavy rock. I also used to go to under ground Party's back in the day so I'm a fan of electronica drum and base jungle and all the rest. I love to dance and goof around. I don't really know what else to say so please ask I don't bite (unless its called for)

First Date
I would suggest a walk in the park or on the beach or maybe a trip to a museum or art show. Any place where we could actually get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Girl Zombie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married