funinmb: Lover and Friends Forever!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
funinmb Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales and Marketing


dating
Huntington Bch., 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am originally from Boston, Ma. I came to Cali when I was 11 and I love it! I have lived all along the coast from San Diego, Monarch Beach (aka: Dana Point), Newport Beach, Huntington Beach and last of all Malibu. I enjoy travel but not the art of moving. I enjoy many outdoor activities such as; swimming, biking, rollerblading, tennis, hiking, rock climbing, camping, water skiing, snowboarding, scuba diving, yachting or sailing, I am a thrillseeker. I don’t know at the time what activity outdoors would be boring? I am outgoing with a bubbly personality, I am very ethical and treat others as I would like to be treated. Fair and genuine, not a gossiper or a talker about others personal lives. I believe what is their business is their business not mine to exploit. I enjoy concerts (every kind of music except for Rap, to violent), special events, parties, traveling all over the world (I like going to new places that I have never been before), I guess you could call me an adventure waiting to happen. I'm an fun loving, spontaneous, multifaceted professional who seeks a man for companionship. I am successful at getting things accomplished, enjoy my career, and I have numerous outside interests as well. I live in So. OC, My goal is to own my own learjet one day. I like to talk and I am very social with most everyone, I enjoy working in the sales field as I have been in it most of my entire life, I guess it is the excitement of getting out there and being in the public eye.

First Date
A first date should consist of having fun, and just spend an hour or two getting to know each other. Perhaps a cup of coffee or even happy hour is always fun. I do want any pressures or expectations, just to enjoy each others company. I am a people person and enjoy meeting new interesting people. I would like to go somewhere that we both enjoy. A nice walk on the beach looking off into the sunset is always a favorite of mine. Maybe even something out of the ordinary like Medieval Times, I have never been there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to funinmb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 75.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke