Karmic9
Age: 42
Long Term
windtech9
Age: 41
Dating
christophhartman77: Make the most of life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Royal oak, Michigan
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blond(e)
Intent
christophhartman77 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm a down to earth, honest, hardworking guy. When I'm not working I really like to get the most out of my life. I try to spend a lot of time with family and friends. Honesty is an important quality to me. I can also appreciate when someone has the confidence to be a straight shooter and tell it like they see it. That's the way I try to be, though I do have tact as well. A good sense of humor is also very important. I love to laugh. If you can laugh at my stupid sense of humor that's great, and it's even better if you have one of your own. Sometimes I like to cook but I'm not great at it (I really only like to cook because I like to eat things that don't taste like cardboard). In my free time I like to watch movies, read, hang out with friends at the pub, or visit family. I like most kinds of music from classical to rock, and my favorite bands are the Foo Fighters and Weezer. The only kind of music I don't like is country.

First Date
Meet someplace where we can have a drink and a good conversation. How else would we get to know each other?


Mail Settings
To send a message to christophhartman77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female