snelling25: Looking for a great guy, I am right here
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Plainfield, Connecticut
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
snelling25 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
bussiness owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Well lets see my name is matt, Im 28 and live in plainfield ct, I like to work hard and play hard. If you want anything out of life you have to work for it. The main thing I like to do in my spare time is golf. If its half decent outside, Also love my family and if I happen to meet someone Id like that from them also, Im looking for some one who works, doesnt do drugs, dont mind if you have a kid or 2, I want to love and be loved, not here to play any games and def drama free, so DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF YOU ARE A LOSER,, I want some one who can carry on a good conversation, who actually listens and pays attention, not have there mind wondering out off into space, thats rude, Im honest, mature, and do not lie, Im not the greatest looking guy out there but got a great heart, hoping to shear it with someone eventually, Do not do the whole clubbing scene anymore, nor the bars, havent been to a bar in about 7 months or so,, there are way to many woman on this site that you message and there to good to message you back, now thats fing rude, I dont think its asking to much to love and be loved, If ud like to no anything else message me, i will RETURN your message

First Date
anything were we can talk and carry on a normal conversation,