Age: 34
Long Term
ajs21143: Want a woman to have fun with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Walla walla, Washington
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
ajs21143 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Norwegian

About Me
Please have a sense of humor. If you can't laugh at yourself then you're taking way too seriously.... My daughter is my everything and her mom and I share custody. I have a career that I worked very hard to obtain after a long transition out of the military and I totally dig it. I love to laugh and have a crazy sense of humor, if there's a line I may cross it. Haha I workout regularly and play just as hard burning the candle at both ends but I understand the fragility of life so I play it my way. I'm into sports and playing like a kid. Hikes, swimming, getting back into skiing, motorcycle rides, ale with friends. I'm very outgoing when I wanna be but still need my space occasionally to meditate and reflect. I am into attractive and intelligent women that can challenge me mentally but also can dumb it down and have a laugh. Much more can be said but if you want to know, just ask.

First Date
Maybe meet for coffee in a social setting downtown and talk. I am not shy, so its easy for me to talk and get to know people. Maybe go for a walk...cow tipping? I never been before!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ajs21143 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke