dolphie53: Live,Laugh, Love
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boca raton, Florida
Details
62 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
dolphie53 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
nurse


dating
Delray Beach






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Donna
I enjoy all aspects of FL living. Love the sunshine, ocean, FL Keys, west coast, outdoor and indoor concerts, barbecues, etc. I love to laugh and have a good sense of humor. A little crazy, but know when to be serious. I love to dance, and go to fun places, with live music, but chilling out, with the right person, is fine, as well.
Love rock and roll, but can relax to classical, with the right person. Am very active, and fitness and staying in shape is very important to me. A few extra pounds is 5-10. So please be honest if you are 30 or more. That is considered obese..
Must be HONEST, so lying initially about age, or anything is a no go. Photos from high school, a no go, as well. I'm near sighted, but do wear contacts! Sense of humor, essential!








Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dolphie53 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:58 and 68.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke