sanderssherry
Age: 28
Dating
UniquenSmart: Smart blonde who knows what she wants......
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
UniquenSmart is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Technology Consulting







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
Two of my dreams came true... I'm back in the Bay Area and my resume building paid off and landed me a great job! Now i'm ready to build my social life here!

I'm FINALLY back from Germany.
Please do NOT ask me these questions:
- How was Germany?
- Did you like it?
- Do you speak German?
- What did you do there?!
- Where were you there?
- OMG, your race cars!!!??

Those answers are below! And just to give you a hint, somewhere in this section, there is a special word that you need to put in the subject line if you want me to answer :)

I am looking for a long-term relationship only.

I grew up in Napa Valley, California and, lived fairly comfy in my "Pink Palace" in Massachusetts and then went to Russia and Republic of Georgia before I moved to Germany for work. During my time in Germany (3 years), I lived in Schwaebisch Hall, Freiburg, Hamburg, Frankfurt and Munich! I have more family in Germany than in the United States but I don't have an accent! (unless I'm speaking German - which I happen to do fluently) Languages don't impress me but math does!

Now I'm in San Francisco and I'm looking to get to know a wholesome guy. I'm actually a pretty simple girl who likes to laugh!

I'm not too experienced with dating websites
Quick questions:
What is a duck face? Do I have one? :/

More about me:
- I'm a doer, I want something and I make it happen!
- I'm between 5'5 and 5'6
- Smart, and driven but also a little old-fashioned.
- I have a positive outlook on life and i'm almost always cheerful. (Unless you make me grumpy!)
- I race cars on the track
- I am a diehard college football fan
- I enjoy living and working in foreign countries, especially where I speak the language.
- I love being outside, whether it's walking/hiking/biking or just enjoying the weather and I think it's a great first date! (put princess in the subject line :))
- I am a combo between a contemplative worldly chick and girly-girl.

You should message me if:
You think you can keep up with me... :-)
You believe chivalry isn't dead (you hold the door and I'll hold your hand)
You can solve most math problems
You are college educated
You can cook
You are attractive and confident
You are a fast walker
You believe that relationships take some work
You're a good listener
A great solver
You keep all of your promises, big and small
You love my hair :)
You don't mind a girl that can be clingy sometimes
You love the ocean at least as much as I do.
You like driving and...
You can fix anything.

I like a guy who prides himself on having good values, who works hard and is driven. I prefer conservative minded men. I like being the woman in a relationship, but that does not mean that I am afraid to go head to head over important negotiations.

You MUST be devoted to making your dreams happen, not just dream about them!
And you must NOT be wild!
Oh and if you aren’t patient, don’t even bother.

Serious Inquiries only!

First Date
Spontaneous and fun!
A comedy show is by far the best first date ever! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to UniquenSmart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 32.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke