carrie221: Summers coming ...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Russian river, California
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
carrie221 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Lets go have some fun . I'm looking for friends and if it develops into something more than that, great. I might like a relationship with the right person , but see no reason to rule out making good friends either. I like being outdoors, especially when the weather's warm. I'm easy going, independent , and like to have fun and enjoy life. I like to laugh and have a sense of humor. I enjoy a variety of music, .I'm a country girl who likes the relaxed atmosphere of Sonoma county. With that being said I also enjoy going to the city,museums, concerts, travel, Mendocino, exc. I'm a one man woman who is looking for someone who
Is drama free , and happy with his life. I have three dogs , all rescues, and I enjoy our walks.
So if you're an animal lover, that's a plus .

First Date
coffee, dinner or a walk , somewhere relaxed


Mail Settings
To send a message to carrie221 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:44 and 67.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.