SuperSaiyanShawn: I have little interest in watching the Super Bowl
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Gibsons, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
SuperSaiyanShawn is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
I have one, it's awesome.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Shawn
Umm, yay for writing profiles?

I've always enjoyed these sorts of boxes, it's both a moment of self reflection as well as an attempt to sell ourselves as individuals online. Not that I'm super keen on the dating scene, but at some point, it's expected of me to have a girlfriend. So here we go.
I like to think that I'm a fairly regular guy, but then I remember that I'm totally not.
I work at has somehow gotten it in her head that I have a secret girlfriend. According to her, I have had plenty of time for one, including, during her swimming lessons and during my lunch breaks. I laughed pretty hard after that conversation.
Besides parenting, I enjoy reading, going to the beach in all seasons, writing, and basically enjoy each day. I've somehow ended up with a drama and stress free life and I have no plans on changing it, although I'm open to sharing it, eventually. Someday. Maybe.

First Date
Tea or coffee, maybe a nice walk while getting to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SuperSaiyanShawn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married