MKH74
Age: 39
Long term
clwmcm18: Looking for good hearted man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
clwmcm18 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Office Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
What can I say about me?!?! Hmmm... I can be selfish, insecure and impatient as some of my closes friends have pointed out. However, there is that softer side that I like to announce. lol! I am lovable, compassionate and rarely pass judgment towards anyone. I am that down to earth sort of chic, simple and awesome. There are moments when I can become complicated and a bit of a smart ass, but when you really need me I am focused and ready to give you a ear to listen and a shoulder to cry one.
I am in search of new interest and people to share those new interests. I like to travel to places I have never been able to explore. I hope to one day travel to Tuscany Italy and explore the beautiful countryside and culture. Wine tasting and gourmet foods are high on the list to survey. I love the outdoors, the smell of cut grass, the lovely sounds of birds chirping within the trees, and most of all spring time is by far my favorite time of the year. A flower, colors of the leaves, the smell of fresh crisp mornings begins another beautiful season to cherish.