rcsshorty
Age: 41
Dating
Snowte
Age: 42
Long term
slake1966: The Girl Next Door
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
slake1966 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Counselor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a 47 yr old women, who looks and sometimes acts 35, who's been in a lot of serious relationships but haven't found Mr. right, could you be him? I love to laugh both at myself and at a good comedy show. I'm dedicated to my work which I love, have a great group of friends and love sports. I love the water, fishing and camping. Everyone always asks" Why aren't you married?" My answer is haven't found the right man. I'm a good listener who grew up on the East Coast and now have lived here for 14 yrs. I have my own home. I don't want someone who plays mind games or is into drugs!! You need to be financially responsible and family oriented. I'm very affectionate and open to any questions asked. I'm not into hook ups and am looking to have a long term relationship that leads to marriage. I love animals and have 2 cats.

First Date
For a first date, I would like to go get coffee(even though I don't drink it), go to dinner, or go for a walk where we can get to know each other. There's also sporting events, i.e. football or baseball.