CHR300
Age: 47
Long term
JhnysCash
Age: 43
Dating
Sarcasm Unlimited: Catchy tagline here.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Sarcasm Unlimited Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Short/Long haul trucker.


dating
At work June 9/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm a father of two. I have a 22 year old son and a 15 year old daughter. My son lives with me and my daughter with her mom. I take my daughter every weekend, holidays, and any other chance we have spend time together.

I like all types of music but haven grown up in the 80's that is still my first choice of tunes. I grew up on the classics like Ozzy, Metallica, and all the hair bands of the 80's. I'm much more into movies though. Comedy, action, and sci-fi are my favourite.

I enjoy the outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking, taking my dirt bike out for a day of riding or just sitting around a campfire.

I also enjoy going to the gym to try and stay in shape. I try to eat healthy and lead a healthy lifestyle.

I have no real baggage to speak of. I'm not into games or serial dating. I don't lie and I don't cheat. I'm not interested in one night stands. I'm trying to find a girl for a long term relationship.
I'm not a drinker or a smoker. So if drinking is tops on your priority list we probably won't get along. The smoking thing doesn't bother me either way.

Best of luck.