pete-1987: For every pot there is a lid?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Warrington, UK
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
pete-1987 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
IT technician







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Pete
Hello, my name is Pete. I'm quite a quiet and reserved person.

When im not working, my hobbies include DIY, playing the piano, tinkering with and cleaning my car (im not a boy racer, but like fixing and repairing cars lol).

I try and get to the gym as often as I can but I'm not exactly a body builder lol, more cardio than anything else :) I like going to the cinema (when I have somebody to go with!) Not really into loud music, clubbing or alcohol. I much prefer a quiet drink and a chat in a quiet pub or restaurant. I also like nights in infront of the TV with a chinese or a Pizza. I love anything like bowling or ice skating, although not particularly talented at either :)

I love 80s films, the classics :) My taste in music is quite eclectic, I like both old and new music. I'm into my DIY and I have just bought a house which I am gutting and re-decorating. I can generally get on with anybody but I am a bit shy at first although I'm told I have a sense of humor :) . I like the quiet life and would like to meet someone with the same sort of personality as me!

I am looking for somebody who knows what they want out of life, who has a good head on their shoulders and is sensible but can have a laugh. I would like to find somebody who is kind, thoughtful and will be open and honest about their feelings.


I'm not looking for casual no strings fun, I'm looking for something meaningful, a relationship that we can build together over time :)

look forward to hearing from you :)

First Date
Probably a quiet drink and a bite to eat somewhere, a chance to chat and get to know each another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pete-1987 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke